Four weeks clean!

My fourth week was still pretty easy. I’m hitting that spot where I’m trying to find good food that is also healthy because the same five things are getting boring. Tonight I made beef tips in gravy for something different. They were pretty bland but at least it was something different. 

  It snowed while I ran tonight. Felix went to sleep instead of crying thank god but it was cold and wet and windy.  
 Tonight was w5d3 and it involved running 20 minutes straight! It was hard but I did it! I’m feeling pumped and excited to be going strong. Getting ready to finish a short work week – just tomorrow and the next day and then we’re heading to potter county to see Jared’s family. Eeeeek. 

Leave a Reply

