Weigh in day!

And it was a good one. I actually woke up early, feeling anxious about it. 

  
I’m down 2.4 lbs this week despite eating kinda crappy on the weekend. Clearly the power of running is on my side. I need to keep that in mind as I have a bad week. If I’m not being as careful, I need to compensate with more running. Simple, but true. 

Goal for this week: accurately document caloric intake daily, regardless of what I eat. Also, I’ll be weighing in on Thursday so be prepared for that. 

Leave a Reply

