Weighing in before Christmas 

Basking in all my glory today because I reached all the goals I set this week. I counted calories every day, I finally lost 10% of my body weight, and I’m in the 230’s by Christmas!!!!

  I’m down 3.8 lbs for the week, so obviously counting calories really worked this week! I figured I’d be at 239 point something so I wouldn’t really feel like 230’s but this is for real! I liked using the Myfitnesspal app to count calories cuz it makes it easy to look up foods from restaurants or whatever so you have a much better guesstimate if you can’t count them yourself. 

So this week’s goal is to not gain any weight, just like for thanksgiving. In a perfect world, I’d still lose a little, but I just don’t know what kind of food is going to be available all weekend so I’ll make the best choices I  can and still have a couple treats 😜

Leave a Reply

