Mid week run

I dragged myself (and Felix) out for a run tonight and boy did I need it! It was 55 degrees when I got home and I hadn’t eaten too much today because I mostly felt blah. So, it was a perfect recipe for a run.   

In the middle of the run I literally thought I was going to crap my pants, which is why the time is so terrible. I had to stop and use the bathroom and didn’t stop the timer. It took about one minute so that little break combined with a slow run with the stroller apparently equals a 16 plus mile. It actually doesn’t even bother me because when I started running I told myself I only had to do 20 minutes and I had no need to stop early. šŸ˜Š 

A blurry sunset picture to finish off the post of a good day. I’ve actually been out for a walk every day this week (Sunday thru Tuesday) and a run today. Win! 

Leave a Reply

