Being accountable 

… Even when I don’t want to be!I ran twice this week, not three times like I was hoping. But, yesterday we got a couple walks in and today we will get a long walk in with my family so I’m cutting myself some slack. 


I have already gained nearly 30 lbs this pregnancy which is totally unacceptable. I am having a hard time keeping my eating on track, mostly because of my lack of focus. I’m finding myself totally starving, so I wind up over eating. I need to snack more and binge less. That is my goal this week!

Felix is enjoying the fresh air

Leave a Reply

