A few extra calories 

Today I’ve been ravenously hungry. All day. And I swear, I’ve done everything I could to take my mind off of it. I went running, I left the house, I visited with my mom…

I just couldn’t get my mind off of food. So I still wrote everything down, and the grand total for the day came to….


Youch. Over 2000 extra calories today. I went out to dinner, which is where the majority of the overage came from, but still. This was bad. 😣

I ate after I got home too, which was an extra thousand calories when I didn’t actually need it. But I ate anyways. So I documented it. 

I think I’m feeling pretty stir crazy which is making things worse as far as the emotional eating goes. I’ll do better tomorrow. 😔

Leave a Reply

