Late weigh in

I was incredibly excited on weigh in day, but after I went to work I completely lost track of time. Work was awesome but I never got around to writing this post. 

Saturday I told myself I was gonna run all day and didn’t, so I DEFINITELY wasn’t gonna post, and sunday I was so mad for not running I forced myself to. It was awesome and flew by. Then we spent the day with my parents so I lost track of time. 

Long story not short enough, my weigh in was good! I couldn’t get a picture of the scale so here’s MFP. 

Down 3.2 more, for a total of over 10lbs since September 10th. Yay! 

Today is Monday, and I already went to the gym and stuck it out on the treadmill so I can feel accomplished haha. 


This is what my heart rate was for 22mins of jogging plus a 5 minute warm up and cool down. I believe I was in the wrong Zone for an easy run but I’m still working on that part. I will be more particular about it after I’m done with C25K in two weeks. That’s right, only six more workouts left. Woo!

Leave a Reply

