Fun Friday 

Im completing a weigh in post on time. Woo! 


I lost just over two pounds this week and was notified I’ve been logging food for 50 days! Wow! I gained the first couple weeks of that, but I don’t want to not count it since it did help me get my head on straight. Plus, I’m learning to embrace the struggle. 

I went to the gym twice and plan to run tomorrow to get my third workout in. Fitting the gym into work time is getting more difficult but it does feel good so I’m gonna do it until I can’t. Then I’ll figure something else out. For now, I’ll take it. 


Look who is now 10 lbs 😉

Leave a Reply

