Thanksgiving and a couple of missed posts 

I may have missed my weigh in post for two weeks in a row lol. And this week was thanksgiving and I was out of town so I didn’t even take a picture. So this will have to do: 



I’ve logged food for 100 days now! And I’m down to 246.2. The last two weeks have not been impressive with weight loss or running because of the craze at work, but I’m still hanging in there and running when I can (about twice per week?) and calorie counting daily. 


In more exciting news, I did enjoy my farthest run yet; about 4.5 miles. I met this little fellow on the way. I was super sore for a couple of days afterward too, but that’s probably because I haven’t had any time to run during the week. I’m thinking of trying to get out of the house early to go to the gym on the way to work one of these days. Maybe… lol

Leave a Reply

