After vaca weigh in

I would like to get better about updating my weigh ins in a timely manner buuuut as long as I’m doing them, I guess it doesn’t matter much. 


I weighed myself the day after returning from Florida. It was ugly, but just as I’d suspected, it was mostly water weight. I weighed in at the end of the week less than I had the week before. 

I also am .4 lbs off of my lowest weight since getting home from Puerto Rico, which I achieved at this time last year! I’m excited! And I’m definitely enjoying the benefits of weight loss recently. Someone at work recognized that I’ve lost weight and my clothes are definitely looser. 

And, a non scale victory is that I bought a size XL crew neck sweatshirt that is baggy! Yay! 

Leave a Reply

