Accountability post

I can’t remember the last time I posted. I have been telling myself that I’m still doing well because I run regularly and am still recording all I’m eating but I can’t say that’s totally true. 

I just got back from Vegas and I didn’t hit my goal of getting under 200 by the time I got there. I hit 207, which is still awesome, but I’ve kinda slacked some. I have my half marathon in a week and a half and I don’t feel prepared. So, I’m back on the blog wagon. I want to make progress on the scale again. So. 

Goals

Run at least three times per week

Track everything I eat

Be under 290 when I go to California in August. 

I will do my weigh in on Friday for this week to see the damage that was done in Vegas and then I will have 2.5 months to lose the weight. I’d also really like to do more abs to tighten my tummy by then but that’s not my priority. 

Leave a Reply

