I skipped my run all weekend!! šŸ˜±  I’d say I’m a little mad but it was okay. I ran 2.2 hot and humid miles today after a long day of work. It was just what I needed and I’m feeling much more alert than I was 3 hours ago. 

I did well with my eating this weekend too so I’m hoping for a decent loss this week! I just gotta keep up with the running other days this week. I want so badly to become a morning runner but I just hate mornings haha. Hopefully in the next few weeks that changes. 

Leave a Reply

