Rewards

I have been running pretty consistently these last two weeks and am feeling pretty good about my workout log (5/7 days between last Sunday and this Saturday!) but my eating needs to be improved still. 

So, although I’m happy that I’ve been kinda hanging around the 210 mark, I reeeeeeally wanna get into onederland. 

So, the reward for that is the shoes I’ve been dreaming of: white chucks! I want them sooo bad but I just can’t seem to justify the 50 bucks. So, I’ll do that when I hit under 200… it’s a much better celebration than food!

Fall always seems to be the time of have success and commit again too, so I’m hoping the cool weather helps me to get motivated and stick to my plans!!

Leave a Reply

